CEU Classes / Workshops

For more information click on the class. Register today!

Call to Register, 515-964-6800 or 800-342-0033. Select option #1 and have the CRN Number from the course title ready.

30-Hour Water Treatment Basic // CRN #: 23698

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020

DMACC FFA Enrichment Center - Ankeny Campus
This 30-hour training course provides a foundation and builds on knowledge about water sources and characteristics. This course satisfies DNR Grade I Water Treatment eligibility requirement.
» More Information     » Register Now!

30-Hour Water Distribution Basic // CRN #: 23820

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020

DMACC FFA Enrichment Center - Ankeny Campus
This 30-hour training course provides a foundation and builds on knowledge about water distribution sources and characteristics. This course satisfies DNR Grade I Water Distribution eligibility requirement.
» More Information     » Register Now!

30-Hour Wastewater Treatment Basic // CRN #: 26395

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020

DMACC FFA Enrichment Center - Ankeny Campus
This 30-hour training course provides a foundation and builds on knowledge about wastewater sources and characteristics. This course satisfies DNR Grade I Wastewater Treatment eligibility requirement.
» More Information     » Register Now!