CEU Classes / Workshops

For more information click on the class. Register today!

Water Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday September 17 - Wednesday September 18
Tuesday September 24 - Wednesday September 25

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Wastewater Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday October 15 - Wednesday October 16
Tuesday October 22 - Wednesday October 23

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday December 3 - Wednesday December 4
Tuesday December 10 - Wednesday December 11

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!