CEU Classes / Workshops

For more information click on the class. Register today!

Wastewater Grade 3&4 Certification Exam Prep Workshop

Tuesday January 9 - Wednesday January 10
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Activated Sludge 10-hour Workshop

Wednesday January 10 - Thursday January 11
Davenport Water Pollution Control Plant Training Center, 2606 S Concord, Davenport
» More Information     » Register Now!

Surface Water Fundamentals

Tuesday, January 30
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Wastewater Pumps 5-hour Workshop

Thursday February 15
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Treatment 30-hour Workshop

Wednesday February 21 - Thursday February 22
Wednesday February 28 - Thursday March 1

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Wastewater Math 5-hour Workshop

Monday March 5
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Distribution 30-hour Workshop

Tuesday March 6 - Wednesday March 7
Tuesday March 13 - Wednesday March 14

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Math 5-hour Workshop

Monday March 12
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Wastewater Treatment 30-hour Workshop

Wednesday April 11 - Thursday April 12
Wednesday April 18 - Thursday April 19

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!