Conferences

IAWEA 21st Annual Maintenance Conference

Tuesday January 30 - Wednesday January 31
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information    

IAWEA 26th Annual Biosolids Conference

Wednesday March 28
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information    

IA-AWWA Spring Short Course

Monday April 9 - Tuesday April 10
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information    

Ankeny Annual Water Conference

Monday July 9 - Tuesday July 10
Ankeny Golf & Country Club, 314 SW Irvinedale Dr, Ankeny
» More Information    

7th Annual Shrimp & Bingo Scholarship Fundraiser

Saturday August 25
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information    

IA-AWWA Fall Short Course

Tuesday August 28 - Wednesday August 29
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information