CEU Classes / Workshops

For more information click on the class. Register today!

Wastewater Treatment 30-hour Workshop - Mason City

Tuesday June 11 - Wednesday June 12
Tuesday June 18 - Wednesday June 19

NIACC, McAllister Hall-Room MH205, 500 College Dr, Mason City
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday September 17 - Wednesday September 18
Tuesday September 24 - Wednesday September 25

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information    

Wastewater Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday October 15 - Wednesday October 16
Tuesday October 22 - Wednesday October 23

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information    

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday November 12 - Wednesday November 13
Tuesday November 19 - Wednesday November 20

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information