CEU Classes / Workshops

For more information click on the class. Register today!

Wastewater Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday October 9 - Wednesday October 10
Tuesday October 16 - Wednesday October 17

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Wastewater Pumps 5-Hour Workshop

Thursday October 11
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop - Storm Lake

Tuesday October 16 - Wednesday October 17
Tuesday October 23 - Wednesday October 24

ICCC, Prairie Lakes AEA, 824 Flindt Dr, Storm Lake
» More Information    

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday November 6 - Wednesday November 7
Tuesday November 13 - Wednesday November 14

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Surface Water Fundamentals 5-Hour Workshop

Tuesday November 20
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Activated Sludge 10-Hour Workshop

Tuesday December 11 - Wednesday December 12
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!