CEU Classes / Workshops

For more information click on the class. Register today!

Wastewater Grade 3&4 Certification Exam Prep Workshop

Tuesday February 5 - Wednesday February 6
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Math 5-hour Workshop

Tuesday February 12
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Wastewater Math 5-hour Workshop

Wednesday February 13
DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday February 19 - Wednesday February 20
Tuesday February 26 - Wednesday February 27

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Hydrant and Valve 5-hour Workshop - Oskaloosa

Thursday February 28
Clow Foundry, 1607 17th Ave E, Oskaloosa
» More Information     » Register Now!

Wastewater Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday March 5 - Wednesday March 6
Tuesday March 12 - Wednesday March 13

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Lagoons 10-hour Workshop

Tuesday March 19
Tuesday March 26

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday April 2 - Wednesday April 3
Tuesday April 9 - Wednesday April 10

DMACC Ankeny Campus, FFA Enrichment Center-Room 208, 2006 S Ankeny Blvd
» More Information     » Register Now!